Cuff Bracelet - Gloria Duchin
Creating Family Traditions One Ornament at a Time
Loading Styles...
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
$9.99
Share

Cuff Bracelet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Add to Cart

Options

$9.99
Or
  1. Ships in 2 Days
  2. 50 Years Experience
  3. Risk Free

Info

SKU:Cuff Bracelet ,Condition: ,Weight: ,Width: ,Height: ,Depth: ,Shipping:

Info

SKU:
Cuff Bracelet
Condition:
New
Weight:
0.10 LBS
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout

Specifications

Condition, Type, Size, Style, Shape / Character, Intended Recipient, Metal, Color, Age Group, Can be Engraved?,

Specifications

Condition:
New
Type:
Christmas Tree Ornament
Size:
:
Style:
:
Shape / Character:
:
Intended Recipient:
:
Metal:
:
Color:
:
Age Group:
:
Can be Engraved?:
:
Theme:
:
Weight:
:
UPC:
:
SKU:
:
Occasion:
:
Key Feature 1:
:
Key Feature 2:
:
Key Feature 3:
:
Key Feature 4:
:
Key Feature 5:
:
Key Feature 6:
:
Group Slug:
:
Group Item 1:
name="Love forever Charm with Crystal" slug="love-forever-charm-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-with-crystal-accent-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 2:
name="Cancer s word not sentence" slug="silver-metal-jewelry-cancer-its-a-word-not-a-sentence-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 3:
name="What Cancer Cannot Do" slug="what-cancer-cannot-do-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 4:
name="Celtic Knot" slug="celtic-knot-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 5:
name="Was Then That Carried You" slug="it-was-then-that-i-carried-you-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 6:
name="Footprints" slug="footprints-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 7:
name="Psalm 23" slug="psalm-23-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 8:
name="Three Gold Crosses" slug="three-gold-crosses-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 9:
name="Lord s Prayer" slug="lords-prayer-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 10:
name="God Has You His" slug="god-has-you-in-his-arms-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 11:
name="Horse Hoof" slug="horse-hoof-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet-silver-metal-jewelry""
Group Item 12:
name="My Daughter" slug="always-my-daughter-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 13:
name="Sisters" slug="always-sisters-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 14:
name="You Blessing" slug="youre-a-blessing-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 15:
name="You My World" slug="youre-my-world-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 16:
name="Love You To The Moon" slug="i-love-you-to-the-moon-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 17:
name="Forever Friends" slug="forever-friends-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 18:
name="Heart Maid of Honor" slug="xo-heart-maid-of-honor-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 19:
name="Flowers Maid of Honor" slug="flowers-maid-of-honor-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 20:
name="Dog Unconditional Love" slug="dog-unconditional-love-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 21:
name="Cat Unconditional Love" slug="cat-unconditional-love-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 22:
name="Cat Whiskers" slug="cat-whiskers-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 23:
name="Dolphin Peace" slug="dolphin-peace-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 24:
name="Cat Lady" slug="cat-lady-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 25:
name="Paw Print" slug="paw-print-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 26:
name="the Teacher" slug="apple-for-the-teacher-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 27:
name="Inspirational Stainless Steel Cuff Bracelet" slug="she-is-fierce-quote-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""
Group Item 28:
name="Running Horse" slug="running-horse-inspirational-stainless-steel-cuff-bracelet""

Description

Modern Heirlooms Start a tradition Designed in Providence, RI our ornaments arn't just decorations, they are enduring heart-felt keepsakes meant to be passed on to the next generation. Heartfelt Keepsakes Be Remembered Designed for every occasion, we have what you need to commemorate all of life's special moments, for years to come. Customizable Ornaments Stand out Express yourself and make your ornament unique with a custom engraved message, available on most designs.
  1. Made in USA
  2. 30 Day Returns
  3. Fast Shipping
  4. Highest Quality
View All Ornaments > View All Jewelry > View All Giftware > Premium Ornaments  >